Government Election: Live Results From Voting Units Across Benue State

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has concluded the voting and sorting of results in some voting units in the state of Benue.

Vote counting has also begun in the presence of voters who voted during the state gubernatorial election.

The DAILY POST found that the Benue state gubernatorial election is hotly contested by All Progressive Congress, APC, candidates Hyacinth Alia and Titus Uba of the People’s Democratic Party, PDP.

These are some of the results of the voting units:

Ede Adoyi Market Square, Ehaje 1, Ogbadibo


APC 103

PPD 57

Ahilejime Voting Unit, Mbagbera Council District of Vandeikya LGA


APC 208

PPD 79

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *