Elena Rybakina crowned first-time champion at Indian Wells – KESQ

After two weeks of world-class tennis, we have a new winner in Indian Wells.

ELENA RYBAKINA – 2023 BNP Paribas Open Women’s Singles Champion

Elena Rybakina won the 2023 BNP Paribas Open and added a Masters 1000 title to her respective resume. It is her first WTA 1000 title for her.In addition, she is the first champion from Kazakhstan. She beat Australian Open champion Aryna Sabalenka.

Be the first to know when news breaks in Coachella Valley. Download the News Channel 3 app here.


News Channel 3 is committed to providing a forum for civil and constructive conversation.

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. You can review our Community Guidelines at by clicking here

If you want to share a story idea, please submit it here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *