Beyoncé’s Renaissance World Tour kicks off today in Stockholm, Sweden. It is rumored that it will last 3 hours and the setlist could include these songs.

  • Beyoncé’s Renaissance World Tour kicks off Wednesday night in Stockholm, Sweden.
  • Fans can expect her to perform a mix of her greatest hits as well as songs from her new album “Renaissance.”
  • The videos purport to show the singer rehearsing “Crazy in Love,” “Naughty Girl,” and “If I Were a Boy.”

The highly anticipated Beyoncé The Renaissance World Tour kicks off on Wednesday night in Stockholm, Sweden, and fans are sure to love what he has in store for them.

The music superstar will treat fans to a medley of his greatest hits, as well as songs from his latest studio album, “Renaissance,” which topped the charts last year.

Beyoncé herself has yet to reveal anything about the show’s set list, but fans in Sweden have been visiting the Friends Arena, where the singer and her crew have been rehearsing ahead of opening night and filming videos.

Based on fan videos purporting to show Beyoncé rehearsing for the tour, the set list could include:

  • “Madly in Love”
  • “Naughty girl”
  • “Dangerously in Love 2”
  • “If I was a boy”
  • “Love at the top””I want you back”
  • “Move”
  • “The Virgo Groove”
  • “Plastic off the couch”
  • “Heated”
  • “I’m that girl”

According to information on the Friends Arena website, the show will last three hours without an opening act, making it Beyoncé’s longest concert on any of her tours.

After opening night in Stockholm, Beyoncé will perform again at the Friends Arena on Thursday before embarking on a 19-leg tour of Europe, visiting Spain, Germany, the Netherlands, France, Poland and the UK.

The North American leg of the tour begins on July 8 in Toronto, Canada, and ends on September 27 in New Orleans, Louisiana.

According to Forbes, Beyoncé could earn up to $2.1 billion from the tour.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *